Monday, April 14, 2014

Minnesota Twins ST Bobblehead Set (Part 2 - Year 2002)

Here's a look at the 2002 ST bobblehead set.  Includes the same 4 players as the SGA set did in 2001. Kirby Puckett, Bert Blyleven, Dave Winfield and Rod Carew.  The Twins introduced all season ticket holder bobbleheads on red bases, the main difference from SGA bobbleheads.

Below is a comparison of the 2001 SGA set and the 2002 ST set.  As you can see, the only difference is the base.  This is still a nice set of bobbleheads!